Read, below or watch videos, of what clients have to say in their references for GRAND IPR

This video below is in Danish! 


I have contacted GRAND IPR a few times and I have felt every single time that I was in knowledgable hands and got stellar advice that I can really use. I recommend to anyone who has a brand they want to protect to seek guidance and assistance here. Thanks for the help.
— Helle Bodeholdt - on FB Helle gave GRAND IPR 5 stars rating https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-johnson-0a165b3a/

I, Peter Franklin Würtz, contacted Céleste, at GRAND IPR, following an interaction on LinkedIn. We needed to ensure the company’s assets properly during the start-up phase because there are already quite a few who are interested in what we can and do. Céleste has a simple package solution that we bought and we actually received more advice than originally agreed. We appreciated that. I recommend that other start ups make use of her knowledge in the field of trademarks. Today our trademark is registered in Denmark, and it gives a certain peace of mind. We will continue with registration in other countries along the way. Thank you very much! Peter
— Peter Franklin Würtz, https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterfranklinw/

Thanx, Celeste for insightful and annoyingly good advice - that made me rethink aspects of our product launch.
— Peter Neville, https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-neville-management-consultant-psychologist-3974b5/



I recently had a Skype conversation with Céleste from GRAND IPR about helping her publish her first book on Intellectual Property Rights. We connected straight away and I was very impressed with the fact that she spoke so many languages. I loved her energy and passion for her business, wanting to share her message and help business owners avoid getting in trouble regarding their intellectual property. I highly recommend getting in touch with her, she is a real source of knowledge and she will save you much time and trouble.
— Chrystel Melhuish https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrystelmelhuish/

Céleste is a sharp advisor who exhibits efficiency, precision and knowledge in her work. With a targeted and competent structure, she quickly drills down to the core of the case - delivering accurate answers, advice and guidance. It has therefore been a pleasure for me cooperating with Céleste.
— Bjarne Mattila, https://www.linkedin.com/in/bjarne-mattila-745827/


Awesome Céleste Reumert Refn your voice is so lovely, it makes me feel like I could curl up in your expertise and feel safe with what you have to offer. Can you please let me know what platform you used to make that infographic come alive. I would like to do one similar for my work and tossing up which way to do so.......
— Wendy Dumaresq, https://www.linkedin.com/in/wendydumaresq-radiantwomen/

Thank you Celeste for guiding and supporting me with integrity and empathy through my recent difficult and confusing IP issue. I am very grateful. Can you please let me know what platform you used to make that infographic come alive? I would like to do something similar for
— Lorraine Ferrier, Fertility Joy www.lorraineferrier.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorraineferrier/


Céleste has helped me in the middle of the process of having the trademark registered, the logo and the company name Powerjobsoegerne. It was a huge help to me, and I regret not knowing that such an option was possible from the beginning because the whole process would have gone faster and smoother.
I recommend to all start ups that they make use of Célestes skills in relation to the trademark registration - the process will be much swifter and you avoid having to deal with all the correspondance that comes with it.
Céleste has an enormous amount of professional knowledge and is highly devoted to her vocation.
— Malene Gregaard Wilsly https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregaardwilsly/

Aaaahhh, it feels good to have the legal details regarding intellectual property rights in my little empire in order and down in black and white. Thank you GRAND IPR
— Film Empire Owner, Annette Wernblad www.annettewernblad.dk https://www.linkedin.com/in/annettewernblad/

As an ex-IP lawyer it’s really great to see you getting the message out there Céleste. There is so much confusion out there about how to copyright and trade mark things. Your work is such an important and often forgotten area. I am constantly hearing about people whose work has been “stolen” in one form or another. So I would encourage people to contact you to find out how easy it can be to protect it.
— The former IPR lawyer, Jane Tai https://www.linkedin.com/in/janetai/